Scientific Committee & Advisory Board


The Scientific Committee

Prof. Marcelo Olarreaga, Dean, GSEM

Prof. Jean-Paul Vulliéty, Director of the Master, GSEM

Prof. Salvatore Di Falco, GSEM

Stefanie Gonzalez Medel, Academic support, GSEM


The Advisory Board

Prof. Jean-Philippe Vulliéty, Master in Commodity Trading Director, GSEM

Silvia Albery, Strategic Recruitment Manager, Cargill

Pierre-Edouard Dohlen, Head of EMEA Derivatives Middle Office, Louis Dreyfus Commodities

Dr. Stéphane Graber, Secretary General, STSA (Swiss Trading and Shipping Association)

Chris Gribben, HR Manager, Gunvor

Daniel Loeffler, Deputy Secretary General, Security and Economic Department (DSE), Republic and State of Geneva

Benoit Lioud, Senior Communications & Research Analyst, Mercuria Energy Trading SA

Jérôme Reboulleau, Managing Director, Swiss Mar & Lecturer, HEG

Vincent Subilia, Deputy Director, International Affairs and Arbitration, Geneva Chamber of Commerce (CCIG).


Copyright © 2013 UNIGE - All rights reserved - website by Jooce